نقل المعرفة

تواجه شركات الدفاع اليوم مطالب سياسية واقتصادية لتطوير النشاطات الصناعية على المستوى المحلي. ويمكن تحقيق ذلك من خلال مشاريع مشتركة لعمليات التجميع والتصنيع والتي تتطلب معرفة واسعة النطاق ونقل للتكنولوجيا.

وتتمتع شركة نمر بخبرة عريقة في الدخول في شراكات لتلبية هذه المطالب. ففي عام 2012، دخلت شركة نمر في مشروع مشترك مع وزارة الدفاع الجزائرية لإنتاج مجموعة من آليات نمر. حيث تم تأسيس منشأة تصنيع على المستوى المحلي في العاصمة الجزائر، وقد تم الاستفادة من الايدي العاملة الجزائرية في بناء الآليات التي تقوم شركة نمر بتوريد كافة أجزاءها ليتم تجميعها محلياً في الجزائر كخطوة أولى نحو نقل الملكية الفكرية.

ومؤخراً وقعت شركة نمر اتفاقية تعاون مع شركة VOP CZ التشيكية بهدف تسويق آليات نمر في جميع انحاء أوروبا مع التركيز بشكل خاص على جمهورية التشيك وجمهورية هنغاريا والجمهورية البولندية وجمهورية سلوفاكيا. وستحظى شركة نمر بعد توقيع هذه الاتفاقية بفرصة مهمة لتجهيز آلياتها بشكل يلبي متطلبات السوق الأوروبي وانتاجها على الصعيد المحلي وذلك من خلال عمليات التصنيع التي ستتم في مصنع شركة CZ VOP في جمهورية التشيك.

وتتحقق الفائدة على المدى الطويل من هذه المبادرات من خلال تطوير المهارات وإيجاد فرص عمل في الهندسة المتقدمة ومشاريع تصنيع مستدامة قادرة على دعم المستخدمين ضمن الإمكانات المتاحة في الدولة.

Technology Transfer

Defense companies today face political and economic demands to develop indigenous industrial activity. This can be achieved through joint ventures for assembly and manufacture to full scale knowledge and technology transfer.

NIMR has significant experience in forming partnerships to meet these demands. In 2012, NIMR entered into a joint venture with the Algerian Ministry of Defence to produce the NIMR vehicle range. A local manufacturing facility was established in Algiers, with Algerian nationals employed to building vehicles from complete knock-down (CKD) kits supplied by NIMR as a first step towards Intellectual Property transfer.

More recently, NIMR entered into a collaboration with Czech manufacturer, VOP CZ to market the full range of NIMR vehicles across Europe with a specific focus on Czech Republic, Hungary, Poland and Slovakia. NIMR will provide an opportunity through this collaboration to localise production of vehicles at VOP’s plant in the Czech Republic.
The longer-term benefit of these initiatives is realised in the development of skills, the creation of advanced engineering jobs and a sustainable manufacturing enterprise that is able to support customers with in-country capability.