سلسلة التوريد

تثمّن شركة نمر اهتمامك بالانضمام إلى قائمة الموردين المعتمدين لديها. وتعتمد شركتنا استراتيجية مدروسة لتوفير المصادر المطلوبة عبر سلسلة توريد عالمية. وكجزء من تطوير سلسلة التوريد، تحتفظ الشركة بقائمة أفضل الموردين لكافة القطع والخدمات التي تحتاجها. من ناحية أخرى تبرم الشركة عقود طويلة الأجل مع عدد من أهم الموردين، إلا أن هناك دائماً فرص لإضافة موردين جدد نظراً لتطور واتساع أعمال الشركة بشكل مستمر.

ولمعرفة مدى توافق شركتكم مع معايير الموردين لدى ’نمر للسيارات‘، يرجى تقديم لمحة عن الشركة باللغة الإنجليزية من خلال تعبئة نموذج تسجيل الموردين. يرجى ملاحظة أن ملء الاستمارة لا يعني قبولكم ضمن قائمة موردي الشركة، إلا أن الشركة تحتفظ بقاعدة بيانات خاصة بالموردين تستخدمها إدارة سلسلة التوريد وغيرها من الموظفين المعنيين عند الحاجة إلى مورد جديد.

وفي حال تطابق منتجاتكم أو خدماتكم مع احتياجاتنا، سنقوم بالتواصل معكم للحصول على مزيد من المعلومات حول شركتكم، ولا يسمح لكم بالتواصل بشكل مباشر مع مسؤولي المشتريات.

يرجى ملاحظة:

لا يمكن مشاركة أية معلومات تقنية أو قانونية عن ’نمر للسيارات‘ إلا بعد توقيع اتفاقية عدم الإفصاح الثنائية (NDA).

ولإعداد هذه الاتفاقية، لا بد من تقديم البيانات المالية للعام السابق، الرخصة التجارية، ونسخة موقعة عن الوكالة القانونية للشخص المفوض بالتوقيع على اتفاقية عدم الإفصاح. يُطلب تقديم جميع المستندات باللغتين العربية والإنجليزية.

يرجى إرسال استمارة تسجيل المورد الخاصة بالشركة إلى العنوان التالي   procurementteam@nimr.ae

تحميل نموذج سلسلة التوريد

Supply Chain

We appreciate your interest in being a supplier to NIMR. Our company has a robust strategic sourcing process and worldwide supply chain. We maintain a shortlist of preferred suppliers for each of the categories of goods and services we purchase. We have long-term contracts in place with our significant suppliers and opportunities to add new suppliers occur as our business needs change and development.

To understand whether your company meets our criteria, you are invited to submit a company profile in English via the Vendor Registration Form. This form does not make you a NIMR supplier, however your company profile will be stored in a database that is accessible by NIMR Supply Chain management in case they need to locate a potential new supplier.

If your goods and/or services match our needs, we will contact you for more information on your company.

BECOME A SUPPLIER

To share any NIMR technical data or legal information we will require you to sign NIMR’s reciprocal Non-Disclosure Agreement.
To prepare specific Non-Disclosure Agreement to your company, you will need to submit your company finance report for last year, company trade licence and signature of circular or power of attorney of the person who would sign the Non-Disclosure Agreement. All documents are required to be in English or Arabic.

Please submit your completed Vendor Registration Form to the following email address: procurementteam@nimr.ae

Download Supply Chain Form