الإنتاج

أسست نمر للسيارات منظومة إنتاج حديثة في موقعها في منطقة العجبان في أبوظبي. وما يميز هذه المنظومة قدرتها على تقديم أعلى مستويات الجودة بسعات إنتاجية عالية، بالإضافة إلى المرونة العالية في عمليات الإنتاج، مما يسهم في بناء نماذج متعددة من فئات مختلفة في وقت واحد، سواء في خط إنتاج واحد أو عبر الخطوط المتعددة. ويتيح التصميم الأساسي تحسين المنتج في مختلف مراحل الإنتاج، بهدف تعزيز الفعالية ورفع القدرة الإنتاجية. ومن خلال اعتماد العمل اليدوي المباشر في العديد من مراحل الإنتاج، يُمكن لفريق ’نمر للسيارات‘ إعادة توزيع الموارد (البشرية أو المعدات) بمنتهى السهولة، بهدف الاستجابة وبشكل سريع لأي تغييرات يطلبها المستخدم.

أنشأت شركة نمر منشأة جديدة لقطع وثني المعادن في مصنع ’نمر للسيارات‘ الموجود في مدينة العين. وستتيح هذه المنشأة لشركة نمر القدرة على قطع وثني المعادن الصلبة لتلبية جميع الاحتياجات الإنتاجية. تتألف المنشأة من ثلاثة آليات قطع بالليزر وأحدث تقنيات الثني.

تلتزم ’نمر للسيارات‘ بتطبيق أعلى معايير الجودة في جميع عملياتها، إذ تبدأ إدارة الجودة منذ مرحلة التصميم الاولي. فخلال هذه المرحلة يتم تصميم الآليات بحيث يتم تصنيعها بسهولة لتوفر عمليات القطع والثني الدقيقة.

تتم إدارة عمليات ضمان الجودة خلال عملية التجميع، ومحطات الفحص والاختبار ومختلف مراحل التصنيع.

تتضمن منشأة الانتاج الجديدة والتي تبلغ مساحتها 37,500 متر مربع مستودعاً حديثاً يتوفر على جميع المكونات والأجزاء المطلوبة في كافة مراحل التجميع. وتتضمن المنشأة مرافق عدة منها ورشة للتجميع الرئيسي وورشة للتجميع الفرعي وورشة لحام ودهان ومستودع للدعم اللوجستي المتكامل.

وتتمتع منشآت الإنتاج التابعة لشركة نمر بمرونة عالية في كافة مرافق الإنتاج. حيث يتم في هذه المنشأة إجراء اختبارات دقيقة خلال مرحلة ضبط الجودة وقبل تسجيل خروج كل آلية، ويتضمن ذلك خط اختبارات خاص مجهز بالكامل ومسار لإجراء اختبارات خارج الطريق.

كما ويتوفر نظام الإدارة البصرية Visual Management System والذي يسمح بمراقبة عمليات الإنتاج في وقتها الحقيقي، ويسمح للعمال بالتواصل المباشر وطلب الدعم وتحديد أي مشكلة وتسهيل كافة عمليات التواصل.

Production

NIMR, the leading military truck manufacturer in the UAE, has established a modern production system at its site in Ajban, Abu Dhabi, that delivers consistent quality and high volumes. Total production flexibility has been built into the process layout allowing for multiple model types to be built simultaneously on multiple lines and multiple models on single production lines. The layout design optimises product throughput and flow of vehicles to maximise output volume and efficiency. By having a heavily manual production process, NIMR can quickly reorganizes resources (whether equipment or personnel) to quickly react to changing customer requirements.

A new state-of-the-art cutting and bending facility in Al Ain gives NIMR the capability to cut and bend most of our current fabrication product needs. It consists of three advanced laser cutting machines along with the latest technology in bending equipment.

NIMR’s quality focus begins with the initial design. During the concept stage, the vehicle is designed to be easily manufactured with replicable and simple click-and-fit processes.

Quality is built into the vehicle in the part assembly and through testing and inspection stations throughout the manufacturing process.

The new NIMR production facility, spanning 37,500 square metres includes a state-of-the-art facility designed to supply every component required for each stage of the assembly process. The facility includes an Assembly Shop, Sub Assembly, Welding Shop, Paint Shop and fully integrated Logistics Warehouse.

The production facilities have flexibility to build multiple models in all areas of production. Rigorous testing is performed during the Quality Control Phase before each NIMR vehicle is signed off, including a fully capable testing line and off-road test track.

Visual Management System will allow for real-time production monitoring and also provides the workers with active interfaces to request support, identify problems and facilitate improved communication.